MOD

GBWhatsApp Original Download 2024 (February update) for free

Green V29.10, Blue V17.70
Download GBWhatsApp original latest version on Android for free. GB WhatsApp Apk is the most famous and secure modified app, and it is constantly updated with a direct link.
New
Download
4.8/5 Votes: 65
Updated
19 February 2024
Size
77 MB
Version
Green V29.10, Blue V17.70
Requirements
Android 5+
Downloads
10,000+
Report this app

Description

The original GBWhatsApp is a popular mod of WhatsApp. It works on all Android devices and is freely available in its latest version. This app provides more privacy options and additional features that WhatsApp, excluded by Meta (Facebook), does not have. You can freely download GB WhatsApp 2024, and the modifications primarily aim to enhance details and features, offering services and privileges that many users find useful.

Download GBWhatsApp original 2024

First, it must be mentioned that there are many modified versions of original WhatsApp by Facebook for Android, which you will find on websites and have many names. But distinction and fame go to a few apps, the most important of which is GPWhatsApp. These apps are the ones that have maintained their leadership through periodic updating and the features they possess.

WhatsApp GB was first released in 2017, and since then a daily update has been released continuously and constantly, and this was one of the most important reasons for GB WhatsApp Apk occupying the top spot. It is the safest and most famous modified version in the world of WhatsApp editing and one of the most reliable apps. Continuing to add features to it was one of the most important reasons for its popularity, and it also features a green icon that resembles the original green WhatsApp color.

Download GBWhatsApp 2024 Apk for free, latest Version

Download GB WhatsApp 2024, the latest version APK, available for all Android phones. Moreover, you can download app with a direct Apk link in several versions depending on the developer. It should be noted that it is not available in the Play Store, because it is a modified version and is not allowed to be uploaded to the Google Store. After downloading the latest update version from the following link, click on the APK file to install and follow the instructions that will appear to you during installation.

Also Download: Download WhatsApp Gold

Types of GB WhatsApp Original

GB WhatsApp original has two popular versions. Each version has a different update number than the other version. But update versions is often similar, meaning that new features are available in both versions. The only difference is in the programmer who modified the versions. But above all, you can differentiate between the versions by the color of the icon, meaning that the WhatsApp GB 2024 version comes in green and blue. There are also several developers for each version, and there are those who prefer one version over another, and we will list the most important types as follows.

  1. GP WhatsApp: There are two versions of it, one issued by the developer Ahmed Al Hindi, which is a green version without ads, and the second is developed by Hemods, which is a green version and has more features and options. But it contains annoying ads, and we do not recommend using it.
  2. WhatsApp GB Blue: There are two types of it, the first is issued by the developer alexmods, and it is one of the first versions of GBWhats Blue and is very popular and without ads. It also releases the second programmer, Hemods, and this version has one of its drawbacks: it contains ads.
  3. GBWhatsApp Abu Saddam Al-Rifai: There are two versions that it issues, in addition to four versions of WhatsApp Plus Abu Saddam Al-Rifai , which are 2 and GBWA. These versions are also distinguished by continuous updates and multiple wonderful options. The first version of them was issued in 2015 and their updates stopped in 2020. However, the developer issued the WhatsApp GB update again in 2021, and he continues to download updates until now.

What is the difference between WhatsApp GB and original WhatsApp?

There are many features and characteristics that are not available in the original version, but they are present in WhatsApp GB original. For example, providing beautiful looking themes, hiding online status, turning on airplane mode which cuts off the internet only for the green GBWhatsApp app, etc. Below is a simple comparison table about some of the differences between the two applications.

AdvantageGB WhatsAppOriginal WhatsApp
Hide online statusYesno
Flight modeYesno
Download friends statusesYesno
New stickers and fontsYesno
Media size200 MB15 MB
Length of characters in case255 letters139 letters
Hide last seenYesno
app lockYesno
Automated replyYesno
Prevent deletion of messagesYesno

Features of GB Whatsapp

GBWhatsApp is the preferred app for the majority of those looking for excellence in services and more privacy granted to them. For example, imagine that you can read messages without the other party knowing that you opened the message. The new GB Whatsapp update also gives you the ability to hide your last appearance. You can also download your friends’ statuses secretly and read their statuses without them knowing. All of the above, I will mention in the form of points the most important features of app. In fact, it is also superior to FMWhatsApp in many important features.

GBWhatsApp with More privacy

At the beginning, we must know that the obsession with privacy has plagued most WhatsApp users. This was the motivation behind modifying WhatsApp, in order to add new features that support privacy. GBWhatsApp 2025 takes care of this and supports privacy through several things that will be mentioned. The feature of hiding the last appearance, the feature of hiding the reading (reading) and access lines, as well as hiding the writing process and the audio recording process. Also, do not forget that, app has the feature of hiding the status from everyone except those who are excluded from friends, and the feature of downloading friends’ statuses.

New themes and looks

Through a wide range of options that have been added, enhancing the appearance was among these new features. First, you will get a lot of themes created by some users of this app, all of these themes are free. There are many users who have developed a lot of themes to help others and make it available for download for every user. Stickers are also available to add, so that any stickers can be easily added or imported to your device.

Additional Features of the New Version

  • The ability to write the status with a length of more than 255 characters.
  • Automatic response to messages if you are not online.
  • Feature of sending audio clips up to 100 MB.
  • The feature of locking the application with a secret number, pattern, or PIN.
  • It is also now possible to send a video of a maximum length of 7 minutes.
  • Message scheduling feature so that the message can be sent at a specific time to specific people.
  • You can send up to 10 photos at once.
  • In this case, you can make the video longer.
  • Airplane mode feature so you can disconnect from the Internet from the app without needing to worry about it.

Is it Safe to Download GBWhatsApp?

If you’re considering downloading GBWhatsApp original for your Android device, you might be concerned about security. Since it resides on official WhatsApp servers, it carries a lower risk of introducing viruses to your device. Fortunately, there are several ways to ensure the security of your green WhatsApp GB. For instance, refrain from opening links unless you are certain of their safety.

In addition, you should avoid messages that force people to report your number, either within groups or private conversations, so that the number is not blocked. Likewise, you should avoid sending media that contain inappropriate content because this is against the official WhatsApp company policy, which all users have agreed to. So from our point of view, it is completely safe and there is nothing to worry about. See more about whether GB WhatsApp 2023 is safe or not.

Solutions to some GBWhatsApp problems

If you are facing the issue of GBWhatsApp 2024 not opening on your Android device, you may want to take a look at some of the solutions listed below. The first thing you should do if you are having trouble opening GB WhatsApp is to check your internet connection. Whether your connection is down or not, you can try turning off and reinstalling your phone’s battery saving mode. In general, this will help you avoid further problems.

If the problem persists, you can try clearing the cache. Go to your device Settings > General > Apps. You will also have to disable Google Push Talks. This will prevent WhatsApp Pocket from accessing your data. Due to this it will force the application to stop working. Once you do that, you can open GPWhatsApp again. This can be done by disabling your internet connection and restarting the app.

The most common problem you face with GPWhatsApp is delayed message delivery. This can be caused by an internet connection issue. Also you can restart your router to fix the problem. Also besides the internet problem, it could be the device configuration, or sometimes the app itself may not be working. Finally, if the app problem still exists, you must download the original WhatsApp GB update, or contact the support team.

How to update GBWhatsApp?

Through our website, you can freely update GBWhatsApp 2025 without encountering the issue of a temporary ban and without worrying about malicious programs. Furthermore, our website promptly provides the most recent update for GBWhatsApp, ensuring that by following our website, you will always have the latest available version.

If you wish to update your original GB WhatsApp to the latest version, you need to understand how to do it. The process involves several steps. To begin, open the app and tap the three vertical dots to access the short menu. From here, select the Update tab. Choose the desired app version for the update and complete the installation.

If you want to update GBWhatsApp in a different way, all you have to do is download the version from above and then install it on your device. Do not be afraid, as this process usually does not involve the risk of losing previous conversations. However, we always recommend making a backup copy before installing the APK file just out of caution.

FAQ

What are the platforms available to download GBWhatsApp original?

You will not be able to download GB Whatsapp original from popular platforms because the application does not comply with the platforms’ policies. Of course, the most famous of these platforms is the Play Market. No matter how hard you try to search for it, you will not be able to find it. Therefore, you will have to download from other reliable sites, such as this one.

Can i get GBWhatsApp old version?

Many users may wonder where the copies of the old programmers who released the old versions are. At the beginning, it should be mentioned that one of the first programmers was Alex, who modified and released WhatsApp GB 2018 as an initial version. Also in the same period, the developer Alex and Heymods released similar versions.

After that, successive versions, 7.60 and v6 40, were released, which contained more features, and this is what encouraged users to continue using these types of the GBWA application. But all of them no longer work and you should only use the latest update.

What’s new in the GB WhatsApp new update 2024?

New features are always added in new releases, because programmers are keen to keep pace with developments as well as meet user requirements.

In conclusion, I hope you have reviewed all the details of GBWhatsApp and that you will be satisfied. If you have any questions, feel free to write to us. Ensure that the Pocket WhatsApp you download from our website is free of any malware. Additionally, we will offer a future update for WhatsApp Business mod for those interested.

MOD

تنزيل واتساب جي بي GBWhatsApp 2024 الاصلي (تحديث فبراير) مجانا

الاخضر 29.10 الازرق 17.60
تحميل GB WhatsApp احدث اصدار للاندرويد مجانا. واتساب جي بي هو اشهر تطبيق معدل وآمن، ويتم تحديث GBWhatsApp برابط مباشر باستمرار.
للتنزيلTELEGRAM
4.8/5 الأصوات: 129
تطوير
09 فبراير 2024
بحجم
77 ميجا بايت
الإصدار
الاخضر 29.10 الازرق 17.60
المتطلبات
اندرويد 5 وما فوق
التحميلات
10,000+
الإبلاغ عن هذا التطبيق

وصف

واتساب جي بي 2024 (GBWhatsApp) هو الاشهر بين تطبيقات واتس اب المعدلة ويعمل احدث اصدار على جميع اجهزة اندرويد مجانا. هذا التطبيق يوفر خيارات خصوصية اكثر والعديد من المميزات التي يفتقر اليها واتساب الاصلي، والتي لم تقم شركة ميتا باضافتها. كما ان تحميل GB WhatsApp مجاني والتعديل لم يمس الجوهر وانما بعض التفاصيل والخصائص التي اضافت خدمات وامتيازات يحتاجها الكثير من المستخدمين.

تنزيل واتساب جي بي 2024 GBWhatsApp

الاصدار : V29.10 و V17.60
الحجم : 77 ميجا
المطور : Ahmed Alhendi
التاريخ : 17 يناير 2024
التوافق : اندرويد 5.2 وما فوق

جدول المحتويات
ما هو واتساب جي بي؟
تحميل GBWhatsApp مجانًا برابط مباشر 2024
أنواع GB WhatsApp
ماهو الفرق بين واتساب جي بي الاخضر و بين واتساب الاصلي؟
مميزات GB Whatsapp
ميزات الاصدار الجديد الاضافية
هل تنزيل واتساب جي بي الاخضر آمن؟
حلول بعض المشاكل
كيف يمكن تحديث GBWhatsApp؟
كلمة اخيرة

ما هو واتساب جي بي؟

في البداية، يجب ذكر ان هناك نسخ واتس اب معدلة كثيرة للاندرويد، والتي سوف تجدها على المواقع وتحوي على اسماء كثيرة. لكن التميز والشهرة لتطبيقات قليلة اهمها جي بي واتساب. هذه التطبيقات هي التي حافظت على صدارتها من خلال التحديث الدوري والمزايا التي امتلكتها.

واتساب جي بي كان اول اصدار له عام 2017، ومنذ ذلك الحين يتم انزال تحديث يومي باستمرار ودائم، وهذا كان من اهم اسباب احتلال WhatsApp GB للصدارة. انة النسخة المعدلة الامنة والاشهر في عالم التعديل على واتس اب ومن اكثر التطبيقات موثوقية. كما ان الاستمرار في إضافة المميزات اليه، كان من اهم اسباب الشهرة، ويمتاز ايضا بايقونة خضراء تشبة لون الواتس اب الاخضر الاصلي.

تحميل GBWhatsApp مجانًا برابط مباشر 2024 اخر تحديث

تنزيل واتساب gb اخر اصدار متوفر لجميع هواتف اندرويد. علاوة على ذلك، بامكانك تحميل GBWhatsApp 2024 برابط مباشر Apk لعدة نسخ حسب المطور. تجدر الاشارة الى انة غير متوفر في سوق بلاي، لانها نسخة معدلة وغير مسموح برفعها في متجر جوجل. بعد تنزيل النسخة اخر تحديث من الرابط التالي قم بالظغط على ملف APK للتثبيت واتبع التعليمات التي ستظهر لك اثناء التثبيت.

حمل ايضا: تنزيل واتساب الذهبي

أنواع GB WhatsApp

جي بي واتس اب له نسختين مشهورتين. كل نسخة لها رقم تحديث مختلف عن النسخة الاخرى. لكن تحديث النسخ غالباً متشابه، بمعنى ان المميزات الجديده تتوفر في كلا النسختين. الاختلاف فقط هو في المبرمج الذي قام بتعديل النسخ. لكن قبل كل شيئ، تستطيع التفرقة بين النسخ من خلال لون الايقونة، بمعنى ان نسخة واتساب جي بي 2024 تأتي بلون اخضر و ازرق. كذلك هناك عدة مطورين لكل نسخة، وهناك من يفضل نسخة على اخرى، وسنسرد اهم انواع GBWhatsApp 2025 اندرويد بالاتي.

  1. واتساب جي بي الاخضر GBWhatsApp: هناك نسختين منها، واحدة يصدرها المطور احمد الهندي وهي نسخة بلون اخظر بدون اعلانات، والثانية يقوم بتطويرها Hemods، وهي نسخة خضراء وفيها مميزات وخيارات اكثر. لكن يوجد فيها اعلانات مزعجة، ولا ننصح باستخدامها.
  2. جي بي واتساب الازرق GBWhatsApp pro: هناك اثنين انواع منها، يقوم باصدار الاولى المطور alexmods، وهي من اوائل نسخ واتساب جي بي الازرق ولها شعبية كبيرة وبدون اعلانات. كما يقوم باصدار الثانية المبرمج Hemods، وهذة النسخة من عيوبها، انة يوجد فيها اعلانات.
  3. واتس جي بي ابو صدام الرفاعي: يوجد نسختين يقوم باصدارها، بالاضافة الى اربع نسخ واتس اب بلس ابو صدام الرفاعي، وهي 2 و GBWhatsApp3. كما تتميزان هذة النسخ بالتحديثات المستمرة والخيارات المتعددة والرائعة، وصدرت اول نسخة منهما عام 2015 وتوقفت تحديثاتها في عام 2020. لكن قام المطور باصدار تحديث واتساب gb مرة اخرى سنة 2021 وهو متسمر بانزال التحديثات حتى الان.

ماهو الفرق بين واتساب جي بي الاخضر و بين واتساب الاصلي؟

هناك العديد من المميزات والخصائص التي لا تتوفر في النسخة الاصلية من وتساب، لكنها موجودة في WhatsApp GB. على سبيل المثال، توفير الثيمات ذات المظهر الجميل، وإخفاء حالة الاتصال بالإنترنت، وتشغيل وضع الطيران الذي يقطع النت عن تطبيق واتساب جي بي الاخضر فقط، وما إلى ذلك. فيما يلي جدول مقارنة بسيطة حول بعض هذة الاختلافات بين التطبيقين.

الميزةجي بي واتسابالواتس الاصلي
إخفاء حالة الاتصال بالإنترنتنعملا
وضع الطيراننعملا
تنزيل حالات الاصدقاءنعملا
ملصقات وخطوط جديدةنعملا
حجم الوسائط200 ميجا بايت15 ميجابايت
طول الاحرف في الحالة255 حرف139 حرف
اخفاء آخر ظهورنعملا
قفل التطبيقنعملا
الرد الالينعملا
منع حذف الرسائلنعملا

مميزات GB Whatsapp

جي بي واتساب هو التطبيق المفضل لدى غالبية من يبحثون عن التميز في الخدمات، والمزيد من الخصوصية الممنوحة لهم. على سبيل المثال، تخيل انك تستطيع قراءة الرسائل بدون معرفة الطرف الاخر بقيامك بفتح الرسالة، كذلك يعطيك تحديث GB Whatsapp الجديد، امكانية اخفاء آخر ظهور لك. أيضا تستطيع تحميل حالات اصدقائك خفية وقراءة حالاتهم من دون معرفتهم. كل ما سبق ساقوم بذكرة على شكل نقاط لاهم مميزات تنزيل واتس اب gb.في الحقيقة، انة أيضا متفوق على واتس عمر في العديد من المميزات الهامة.

المزيد من الخصوصية

في البداية ، يجب ان نعرف ان هاجس الخصوصية انتاب اغلب مستخدمي الواتس اب، كان هذا الشيئ هو الحافز وراء تعديل واتساب، لكي يتم اضافة مميزات جديدة تدعم الخصوصية. جي بي واتساب 2025 اهتم بهذا ودعم الخصوصية من خلال عدة اشياء سيتم ذكرها. ميزة أخفاء آخر ظهور، وميزة اخفاء خطي القراءة (صحي القراءة) وصحي الوصول، كذلك اخفاء جاري الكتابة وجاري تسجيل الصوت. أيضا لا ننسى ان 2024 WhatsApp GB يمتلك ميزة اخفاء الحالة عن الكل الا من يتم استثنائة من الاصدقاء، وميزة تحميل حالات الاصدقاء.

الخصوصية في whatsapp gb اخر تحديث

ثيمات ومظهر جديد

من خلال مجموعة كبيرة من الخيارات التي تم اضافتها، كان نصيب تعزيز المظهر من ضمن هذا المزايا الجديدة. اولاً ، ستحصل على الكثير من الثيمات التي أنشأها بعض مستخدمي هذا التطبيق، كل هذه الثيمات مجانية. هناك العديد من المستخدمين الذين طوروا الكثير من الثيمات لمساعدة الآخرين وجعله متاح للتحميل لكل مستخدم. كذلك المصلقات متاحة للاضافة عند تنزيل GBWhatsapp الاصدار الجديد بحيث يمكن اضافة او استيراد اي ملصقات على جهازك بسهولة.

اعدادات و ثيمات GB WhatsApp

ميزات الاصدار الجديد الاضافية

  • امكانية كتابة الحالة بطول حروف اكثر 255 حرف.
  • الرد التقائي على الرسائل في حالة اذا لم تكن اونلاين.
  • ميزة ارسال مقاطع صوتية تصل الى 100 ميجابايت.
  • ميزة اقفال التطبيق برقم سري او نمط او PIN.
  • كما بالامكان الان ارسال فيديو بحدود قصوى 7 دقائق.
  • ميزة جدولة الرسائل بحيث يمكن ارسال الرسالة في وقت معين لاناس معينين.
  • يُمكنك ارسال صور بعدد 10 صور دفعة واحدة.
  • الفيديو في الحالة تستطيع جعلة اطول.
  • ميزة وضع الطيران بحيث تستطيع فصل النت عن التطبيق دون غيرة.

هل تنزيل واتساب جي بي الاخضر آمن؟

إذا كنت تفكر في تنزيل GBWhatsApp لجهازك الاندرويد، فقد تكون قلقًا بشأن الامن. نظرًا لأنه مستضاف على خوادم واتساب الرسمي، فإنه ينطوي على مخاطر أقل لإدخال فيروسات إلى جهازك. لحسن الحظ ، هناك العديد من الطرق للحفاظ على واتساب جي بي الاخضر آمنًا. على سبيل المثال، عدم فتح الروابط الا بعد التاكد من انها آمنة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يجب تجنب الرسائل التي ترغم الناس على التبيلغ عن رقمك اما داخل المجموعات او محادثات خاصة كي لا يتم حظر الرقم. كذلك وبالمثل، يجب تجنب ارسال الوسائط التي تحتوي على محتوى غير لائق لان هذا ضد سياسة شركة وتس اب الرسمي، والتي وافق عليها جميع المستخدمين. لذلك من وجهه نظرنا، انة امن تماما ولا يوجد اي قلق تجاهه، شاهد المزيد حول هل GBWhatsApp امن ام لا.

حلول بعض المشاكل

إذا كنت تواجه مشكلة عدم فتح جي بي واتس اب 2024 على جهازك الاندرويد، فقد ترغب في إلقاء نظرة على بعض الحلول المدرجة أدناه. أول شيء يجب عليك فعله إذا كنت تواجه مشكلة في فتح GB WhatsApp هو التحقق من اتصالك بالإنترنت. سواء كان اتصالك معطلاً أم لا، يمكنك محاولة إيقاف تشغيل وضع توفير شحن البطارية في هاتفك وإعادة تثبيته. بصفة عامة سيساعدك هذا على تجنب المزيد من المشكلات.

إذا استمرت المشكلة، يمكنك محاولة مسح ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت. انتقل إلى إعدادات جهازك> عام> التطبيقات. كما سيتوجب عليك تعطيل Google Push Talks. سيمنع هذا واتس جيبي من الوصول إلى بياناتك. بسبب هذا سيؤدي إلى إجبار التطبيق على التوقف عن العمل. بمجرد القيام بذلك، يمكنك فتح GPWhatsApp مرة أخرى. يمكن القيام بذلك عن طريق تعطيل اتصالك بالإنترنت وإعادة تشغيل التطبيق.

المشكلة الأكثر شيوعًا التي تواجهها مع جي بي واتساب هي تأخير تسليم الرسائل. يمكن أن يحدث هذا بسبب مشكلة في الاتصال بالإنترنت. كذلك يمكنك إعادة تشغيل جهاز التوجيه الخاص بك لإصلاح المشكلة. أيضا إلى جانب مشكلة الإنترنت، يمكن أن يكون تكوين الجهاز، أو في بعض الأحيان قد يكون التطبيق نفسه لا يعمل. أخيرا، إذا كانت مشكلة التطبيق لاتزال موجودة، فيجب تنزيل تحديث واتساب gb اخر اصدار، او الاتصال بفريق الدعم.

كيف يمكن تحديث GBWhatsApp؟

من خلال موقعنا تستطيع تحديث واتس اب جي بي 2025 الاصدار الاخير مجاناً بدون مشكلة الحظر المؤقت، ومن دون الخوف من البرامج الخبيثة. علاوة على ذلك، موقعنا يوفر نسخة GBWhatsApp التحديث الاخير فور نزولة، بمعنى انه بمجرد متابعة موقعنا تأكد ان النسخة المتوفرة سوف تكون آخر اصدار.

إذا كنت ترغب في تحديث GB WhatsApp الخاص بك إلى أحدث إصدار ، فأنت بحاجة إلى معرفة كيفية القيام بذلك. هناك العديد من الخطوات المتبعة. للبدء، افتح التطبيق واضغط على النقاط الثلاث الرأسية لفتح القائمة القصيرة. من هنا، اختر علامة تبويب التحديث. حدد إصدار التطبيق الذي ترغب في تحديثه وأكمل التثبيت.

في حالة ما اردت تحديث واتس جي بي بطريقة محتلفة ما عليك سوى تنزيل النسخة من الاعلى ومن ثم تثبيتها على جهازك. لا تخف فهذة العملية في العادة لا تكون فيها مخاطرة من فقدان المحادثات السابقة. مع ذلك ، ننصح دائماً بعمل نسخة احتياطية قبل عملية تثبيت ملف APK من باب زيادة الحذر فقط.

ماهي المنصات المتاح تحميل GBWhatsApp اخر اصدار منها؟

كما ذكرنا سابقا انة تطبيق معدل لذلك، لن تسطيع تحميل GB Whatsapp APK من المنصات الشهيرة  لان التطبيق لا يتوافق مع سياسات المنصات. بالطبع من اشهر هذة المنصات سوق Play، او آبل ستور ايفون، مهما حاولت البحث عنه فلن تستطيع العثور علية. لذلك سيتوجب عليك التحميل من مواقع اخرى موثوقة مثل موقعنا هذا.

GBWhatsApp اصدار قديم

قد يتسائل الكثير من المستخدمين اين نسخ المبرمجين القديمين الذين اصدرو النسخ القديمة. في البداية ، يجب ان يتم ذكر ان من اوائل المبرمجين كان اليكس والذي قام بالتعديل واصدار WhatsApp GB 2018 كاصدار اولي. أيضا بنفس الفترة قام المطور ابوصدام وكذا Heymods باصدار نسخ مشابهه.

من بعد ذلك تم اصدار نسخ متتالية من واتساب جي بي 2021- 2020 اصدار 7.60 و v6 40 الذي احتوى على مزيد من المميزات وهذا ما شجع المستخدمين على متابعة استخدام هذة الانواع من تطبيق GBWhatsApp. لكن جميعها لم تعد تعمل ويجب استخدام فقط اخر تحديث.

ما الجديد في إصدار GBWhatsApp لعام 2024 تحديث جديد ؟

دائماً ما يتم اضافة مزايا جديدة في الاصدارات الجديدة، لان المبرمجين حريصين على مواكبة التطورات وكذلك تلبية متطلبات المستخدمين. واتساب جي بي 2024 سوف يتيح لك مزايا جديدة، كذلك تم اصلاح مشاكل في النسخ السابقة. أيضا عند تنزيل GBWhatsApp من موقعنا تأكد انك سوف تكون دائماً من يملك الاسبقية في الاستفادة من الميزات الجديدة.

كلمة اخيرة

في الختام ، اتمنى ان قد الممت بكل تفاصيل GBWhatsApp، واتمنى ان ينال رضاكم وان كان هناك اي استفسار فيمكنكم مراسلتنا. في حال ما قمت بـ تحميل واتساب جيبي من موقعنا فثق ان التطبيق خالي من أي برمجيات خبيثة. كذلك سنوفر مستقبلا تحديث واتساب اعمال لمن يريدها.